Board & Staff

Executive Board

Marilyn Messick, R.N., President

Julie McNulty, R.N., Secretary

Joanne Stout, Treasurer



Advisory Board

Lauren Bindley

John Mazzone

Lori Mazzone

Marreion Royster


Youth Advisory Board

Eddy Boerstler-Lakewood High School Class of 2015, Ohio State University Class of 2019

Tayte Duncan, Heath High School, Class of 2018

Hadley Gray- Lakewood High School Class of 2016, Mt. Carmel School of Nursing 2020

Kaleb Jarrett- Newark High School Class of 2017

Morgan Lantz-Heath High School, Class of 2018

Jed Quackenbush-Newark High School Class of 2017, Ohio Dominican College Class of ’21

Kym Royster-Newark High School Class of 2015, Indiana University Class of 2019





Mary Ann Grady, Executive Director and classroom presenter

Michele Daubenmire,  5th grade classroom presenter

Tammy Hendren, classroom presenter and female student mentor

Jamie Johnson, male student mentor

Kathleen Bender, Administrative Assistant

Dave Stenson, Webmaster


Project REACH is funded by OAHC and administered by The RIDGE Project, Inc, under grant #02060021AE0112, from The Ohio Department of Health.